Please use the links below to view information on persons who have been duly elected as Town Councillors for Pershore Town Councils two wards – St Andrews and Holy Cross.

For further information, please call into the Town Hall or phone on 01386 561561.

Please also see Notice of Poll and Statement of Persons nominated to represent Wychavon District Council.

These files may not be suitable for users of assistive technology and are in the following formats: .pdf. Request an accessible format.